Bellary Tuskers v Bijapur Bulls KPL 9th Match Prediction Today Who Will Win September 9th, 2017

Bellary Tuskers v Bijapur Bulls 9th Match, KPL Match Prediction Today Who Will Win September 9th, 2017, Tuskers v Bulls 9th Match, KPL Fixture, KPL 2017 Schedule Timetable Download, KPL 2017 Squads Players List, LPL Broadcasting List, KPL Live Cricbuzz Score Commentary, KPL Live Score Cricinfo, KPL Live Telecast Tv Channel List, KPL Today Live Match Where to Watch Online, KPL Today Match Highlights, KPL Today Match Prediction, KPL Yahoo Live Score Commentary, How to Watch KPL Match Live

Hubli Tigers v Namma Shivamogga KPL 8th Match Prediction Today Who Will Win September 8th, 20176th season of the this South Indian domestic T20 cricket tournament is on the roll and we have witnessed some exciting matches. Now get ready as its time for the 9th match between Tuskers v Bulls. Tuskers will be playing there 2nd match while Bulls will be playing their 3rd. Tuskers last match was washed out and Bulls lost their previous match. Bulls have so far played 2 matches and have lost 2. While Tuskers will also be trying to get the win to boost their morale.

Lets start with the predictions whose going to win.


Tuskers vs Bulls 9th Match, KPL Match Prediction Today Who Will Win September 9th, 2017

Get the free predictions and enjoy the fun for this match of Bellary Tuskers v Bijapur Bulls  which is going to be played today. Both teams have extraordinary players and each team possess the talent to beat the opponents. Both teams will be looking to get of the mark as they are currently without any win. Bulls played one nail biter where they lost by 4 runs while in other match they were outclassed. About Tuskers we dont have any thing to say yet as there only match which they played was washed out. We will hope they give us a very exciting match.

Lets see who is going to win. We predict Tuskers will be the winner.

Bellary Tuskers T20 CUP Squad:

Amit Verma (c), CM Gautam (wk), KB Pawan, Zahoor Faroqui, Anil I G, Abhinav Manohar, Bhavesh Gulecha, Dinesh Borwankar, Nishant Shekhawat, Prateek Jain, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Kunal Kapoor, Daivik Vishwanath, Rohan Kadam

Bijapur Bulls T20 CUP Squad:

Bharath Chipli (c), AM Kiran (wk), HS Sharath, KC Cariappa, Prithvi Shekawat, Mohammed Taha, Ronit More, Naveen MG, Dikshanshu Negi, Nidhish M, Abhimanyu Mithun, GM Rishabh, Rajat Hegde, Rishabh Singh, Raj Atul Gala, Prashanth S, Lal Sachin

Who will win KPL 9th Match?

  • Bellary Tuskers (59%, 39 Votes)
  • Bijapur Bulls (41%, 27 Votes)

Total Voters: 66

Loading ... Loading ...

Our Top Predictors











error: Content is protected !!